Register for IPSDK 3.2 Webinar,

Monday 7th or Tuesday 8th of November 2022,

 

Join us to discover new features of IPSDK 3.2.

 

This session is opened to any interested person and is a great opportunity to discover IPSDK new features with Reactiv’IP development team.
It will be possible to ask questions at the end of this event.

IPSDK Workshop

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR

Please fill the form.

    * : required fields
    Name & surname*:
    Institute/Company*:
    Job title:
    Country:
    Email*:
    Phone number*:
    Session*: 11/07/2022 - 03:00 PM UTC (4:00 PM Paris Time)11/08/2022 - 09:00 AM UTC (10:00 AM Paris Time)


    Area of interest:
    Attachment (Image or small volume) :

    By checking this box, I accept the Privacy Policy of this site.* Learn more

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA. Google’s privacy policies and terms of service apply.